May 20
  •   Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Personal Property & Estate Auction,Closing 5/20/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 3598 Timberview Rd. Powhatan, VA 23139.
You can preview these items Saturday 5/18/19 11AM & 3PM.
This auction will begin to close on Monday 5/20/2019 @ 7PM Eastern.
All items must be picked Friday 5/24/2019 between 2PM & 6PM.(NO EXCEPTIONS!)
This is the only time for pickup, any items not picked up will be considered abandoned.
Delivery is available Call 804-598-5099 for details.

May 17
  •   Fri, May 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Fri, May 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Coin Collection Auction Closing 5/17/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road, Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday 10AM to 5PM.
This auction will begin to close on Friday 5/17/2019 at 7PM Eastern, Closing 3 lots per minute.
You must pickup your purchased items on Saturday 5/18/2019 between 10AM & 5PM. This is the only day for pickup. Any items not picked up are considered abandoned.
Delivery is available, please call 804-598-5099 for quotes.

May 16
  •   Thu, May 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Box Lot Treasure Hunt Auction Closing 5/16/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road, Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday 10AM to 5PM.
This auction will begin to close on Thursday 5/16/2019 at 7PM Eastern, Closing 3 lots per minute.
You must pickup your purchased items on Firday 5/17/2019 between 10AM & 5PM. This is the only day for pickup. Any items not picked up are considered abandoned.
Delivery is available, please call 804-598-5099 for quotes.

May 14
  •   Wed, May 1, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, May 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Gift Shop Liquidation Auction Closing 5/14/2019.

All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road, Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday 10AM to 5PM.
This auction will begin to close on Tuesday 5/14/2019 at 7PM Eastern, Closing 3 lots per minute.
You must pickup your purchased items on Wednesday 5/15/2019 or Thursday 4/16/2019 between 10AM & 5PM. This is the only day for pickup. Any items not picked up are considered abandoned.
Delivery is available, please call 804-598-5099 for quotes.