Mar 14
  •   Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 3:00pm (End)

Life Storage #076

1210 Bentley Street
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-262-9168

 

Life Storage #367

3830 N Bailey Bridge Rd
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: 804-744-2066

 

Life Storage #909

6208 Jahnke Rd
Richmond, VA 23225
Phone: 804-230-1077

 

Life Storage #922

5300 Commonwealth Centre Pkwy
Midlothian, VA 23112
Phone: 804-763-4545

                                 

                                                    

Mar 12
  •   Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Tuesday Night Coin Auction Closing 3/12/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday between 10AM & 6PM.
This auction will begin to close on Tuesday 3/12/2019 @ 7PM Eastern.

Mar 7
Bay #4
  •   Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Personal Property & Estate Auction, Bay #4 Closing 3/7/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday between 10AM & 6PM.
This auction will begin to close on Thursday 3/7/2019 @ 7PM Eastern.
All items must be picked up on Friday 3/8/2019 between 10AM & 5PM.
This is the only time for pickup, any items not picked up will be considered abandoned.
Delivery is available Call 804-598-5099 for details.

Mar 6
  •   Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Mar 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm (End)

An Online Wednesday Night Jewelry Auction Closing 3/6/2019.
All items are to be PREVIEWED & PICKED UP at 10101 Brook Road Suite 680, Glen Allen VA. 23059.
You can preview these items Monday-Saturday between 10AM & 6PM.
This auction will begin to close on Wednesay 3/6/2019 @ 7PM Eastern.